EN नेपा
Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited

Branches

Filter by Province
Filter by District
Total Branches: 160
Aanbu Khaireni Branch
Ms. Shobha Shrestha Aanbu Khaireni, Tanahun +977-65-540345 shobha.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Api Himal Branch
Mr. Nabin Singh Rokaya Khandeshwori, ApiHimal Gaunpalika-4, Darchula nabin.rokaya@mbl.com.np
Attariya Branch
Ms. Manisha Kunwar Attariya, Godawari Municipality-1, Kailali +977-91-550431 manisha.kunwar@mbl.com.np
Bagar Branch
Mr. Ujjwal Ghimire Bagar, Pokhara, Kaski +977-61-541226 ujjwal.ghimire@mbl.com.np
Baglung Branch
Mr. Kishor Thapa Baglung Bazar, Baglung +977-68-522673 Kishor.Thapa@mbl.com.np
Balaju Branch
Mr. Roshan Thapaliya Balaju Chowk, Ringroad, Kathmandu-16 +977-1-4381729 roshan.thapaliya@mbl.com.np
Baluwatar Branch
Ms. Manisha Gyawali Baluwatar, Kathmandu +977-1-4431815, 4434745 manisha.gyawali@mbl.com.np
Banepa Branch
Mr. Deepak Shrestha Banepa, Kavrepalanchowk +977-11-663553 deepak.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Baradashi Branch
Mr. Dilli Ram Khanal Baradashi Rural Municipality, Jhapa +977-61-620038 dilli.khanal@mbl.com.np
Bardaghat branch
Mr. Sangharsh Regmi Shivanagar Colony, Bardaghat-4, Nawalparasi +977-78-590965, 590966 sangharsh.regmi@mbl.com.np
Bardibas Branch
Mr. Tika Ram Ojha Bardibas +977-44-550731, 550732 tika.ojha@mbl.com.np
Battisputali Branch
Md. Samir Rain Battisputali, Kathamandu Metropolitan City-9 +977-1-4496909, 4496900 Md.Samir.rain@mbl.com.np
Beni Branch
Mr. Naresh Kumar Tha Campus Chowk ,Beni Bazar, Myagdi +977-69-520964 naresh.tha@mbl.com.np
Benighat Branch
Mr. Sulabh Dhakal Benighat, Benighat Rorang-3, Dhading +977-10-416141, 416140 sulabh.dhakal@mbl.com.np
Besisahar Branch
Mr. Sujan Babu Sedai Malpot Chowk Fulbari, Besisahar-8, Lamjung +977-66-521452, 521451 sujan.sedai@mbl.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch
Mr. Manoj Bhattarai S. R. Complex- Devkota Chowk, Siddharthanagar-12 +977-71-524642, 525900 manoj.bhattarai@mbl.com.np
Bhaktapur Branch
Mr. UjwalShrestha Kamalbinayak, Bhaktapur +977-1-6620120, 6620220 ujwal.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Bhimad Branch
Mr. Kishor Panta Bhimad, Tanahun +977-65-572441 Kishor.Pantha@mbl.com.np
Bhojpur Branch
Mr. Kamal Bahadur K.C. Main Bazar, Bhojpur Municipality-7, Bhojpur +977-29-420280, 420357 kamal.kc@mbl.com.np
Binayak Branch
Mr. Sharad Gautam (Branch Incharge) Binayak Bazar, Panchadewal Binayak-3, Achham +977-97-500037 sharad.gautam@mbl.com.np
Biratchowk Branch
Mr. Ramesh Adhikari Indrapur, Biratchowk, Morang +977-21-546230 ramesh.adhikari@mbl.com.np
Biratnagar Branch
Mr. Chandan Pokharel Jaljala Chowk , Biratnagar, Morang +977-21-450412 chandan.pokharel@mbl.com.np
Birauta Branch
Mr. Prakash Giri Birauta, Pokhara Metropolitan City-17, Kaski +977-61-468054 Prakash.Giri@mbl.com.np
Birgunj Branch
Mr. Manish Upadhyay Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj, Parsa +977-51-524828 Manish.Upadhyay@mbl.com.np
Birtamod Branch
Mr. Birendra KC Bhadrapur Line, Birtamod Municipality-4, Jhapa +977-23-541600 birendra.kc1@mbl.com.np
Bouddha Branch
Mr. Nishes Pokhrel Bouddha, Kathmandu +977-01-4915425, 4911505 nishes.pokhrel@mbl.com.np
Brindaban Branch
Mr. Baikuntha Dahal Brindaban Rural Municipality, Rautahat +977-61-620039 Baikuntha.Dahal@mbl.com.np
Budhanilkantha Branch
Mr. Rikesh Maharjan Budhanilkantha, Budhanilkantha Municipality-4 +977-1-4370077, 4370096 rikesh.maharjan@mbl.com.np
Butwal Branch
Mr. Bhabishwar Dumre Ram Mandir Path, Butwal, Rupandehi +977-71- 545765 , 545766 bhabishwar.dumre@mbl.com.np
Chabahil Branch
Mr. Yadav Acharya Chabahil, Kathmandu +977-1-4460005, 4461953 yadav.acharya@mbl.com.np
Chakraghatti Branch
Mr. Bishnu Khatiwada Munal Chowk, Barahachhetra Muncipality-6, Sunsari +977-25-551102, 551103 bishnu.khatiwada@mbl.com.np
Chandragadhi Branch
Mr. Rewaty Raman Nepal Charali Road, Chandragadhi, Bhadrapur-10, Jhapa +977-23-456570 rewaty.nepal@mbl.com.np
Chandrapur Branch
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Lama Chandrapur Chowk, Chandrapur-4, Rautahat +977-55-540439 rajesh.lama@mbl.com.np
Chandrauta Branch
Mr. Sunil Tamrakar Chandrauta, Shivaraj Municipality-5, Kapilvastu +977-76-540555, 540640 sunil.tamrakar@mbl.com.np
Chapagaun Branch
Mr. Sujan Bista Pyangaun Bus Park, Chapagaun, Lalitpur +977-1-5265593 sujan.bista@mbl.com.np
Dadeldhura Branch
Mr. Min Raj Bhatta Amargadi Municipality, Ward No-05, Dadeldhura +977-96-420960 min.bhatta@mbl.com.np
Dallu Branch
Mr. Ayush Dangol Siddhartha Chowk, Dallu, Kathmandu-15 +977-1-4281952, 4280813 ayush.dangol@mbl.com.np
Damak Branch
Mr. Himal Rijal Beldangi Road, Damak, Damak Municipality-6, Jhapa +977-23-584963, 584964 himal.rijal@mbl.com.np
Damauli Branch
Mr. Maheshwor Dawadi Mahersichowk, Damauli, Tanahun +977-65-560500 maheshwor.dawadi@mbl.com.np
Dang Branch
Mr. Jit Bahadur Gurung Sahid Umesh Marg, Ghorahi-15, Dang +977-82-562372 jit.gurung@mbl.com.np
Dhalkebar Branch
Mr. Amit Khadka Dhalkebar, Mithila Municipality-6, Dhanusha +977-041-560250, 560251 amit.khadka@mbl.com.np
Dhangadhi Branch
Mr. Man Bahadur Saud Chauraha Road, Dhangadi +977-91-520556, 520596 man.saud@mbl.com.np
Dhankuta Branch
Mr. Govinda Shrestha Dhankuta Bazar, Dhankuta +977-26-521437 govinda.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Dharan Branch
Mr. Biraj Raj Khanal College Road, Dharan Sub-Metropolitan City-12, Sunsari +977-25-533796 biraj.khanal@mbl.com.np
Dolpa Branch
Mr. Shyam Krishna Shrestha Tripurasundari Municipality, Dolpa +977-1-6201557 shyam.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Dulegauda Branch
Mr. Jitendra Sunchauri Dulegauda, Shuklagandaki Municipality-4, Tanahun +977-65-414270 jitendra.sunchauri@mbl.com.np
Durbarmarg Branch
Ms. Sanjuli Pradhan 1 Durbar Mall, Durbarmarg, Kathmandu, Nepal +977-1-4260988, 4260989 sanjuli.pradhan@mbl.com.np
Gaighat Branch
Mr. Bhuvan Neupane D.M. Gate, Gaighat, Triyuga-11, Udaypur +977-35-421090, 421091 bhuvan.neupane@mbl.com.np
Gajuri Branch
Mr. Kishor Thapa Magar Gajuri Bazar, Gajuri Rural Municipality-1, Dhading +977-10-402077, 529218 kishor.magar@mbl.com.np
Ganeshman Charnath Branch
Mr. Arvinda Kumar Sudha Shah Birendrabazar, Dhanusha +977-1-6201556 arvinda.shah@mbl.com.np
Gaur Branch
Mr. Shusil Thapaliya Gaur Municipality-05, Rautahat +977-55-520670, 520675 shusil.thapaliya@mbl.com.np
Golbazar branch
Mr. Jogendra Mahato Golbazar municipality, Siraha +977-33-540530, 540531, 540532 jogendra.mahato@mbl.com.np
Gongabu Branch
Mr. Dhirendra Raj Giri Samakhushi, Gongabu, Kathmandu +977-1-4389171, 4389172 dhirendra.giri@mbl.com.np
Gulariya Branch
Mr. Subash Swar Radhakrishna Tole, Gulariya Municipality-6, Bardiya +977-84-420501, 420512 subash.swar@mbl.com.np
Hakim Chowk Branch
Mr. Kamal Raj Poudel Hakim Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan +977-56-533276 , 533278 kamal.poudel@mbl.com.np
Halesi Branch
Mr. Chiranjivi Thapa Halesi Tuwachung Municipality, Khotang +977-36-410094 chiranjivi.thapa@mbl.com.np
Hariwon Branch
Mr. Surya Tripathi Hariwon Municipality–11, Sarlahi +977-46-530048 surya.tripathi@mbl.com.np
Hemja Branch
Mr. Rajesh Devkota Hemja, Milanchowk, Pokhara-25, Kaski +977-61-400565, 400572 rajesh.devkota@mbl.com.np
Hetauda Branch
Mr. Sunil Subedi Ajar Amar Marg, Hetauda-04, Makwanpur +977-57-527067, 527030 sunil.subedi@mbl.com.np
Hile Branch
Mr. Dibya Raj Pokharel (Officiating BM) Hile Bazar, Dhankuta +977-26- 540554 dibya.pokharel@mbl.com.np
IBRD Branch
Mr. Dinesh Bohara IBRD, Kanchanpur +977-99-560287, 560288 dinesh.bohora@mbl.com.np
Ichhakamana Branch
Mr. Deepak Acharya Kurintar, Ichhakamana Rural Municipality-4, Chitwan +977-56-410116 deepak.acharya@mbl.com.np
Ilam Branch
Mr. Subodh Gopal Joshi Ilam Bazar, Ilam +977-27-521710 subodh.joshi@mbl.com.np
Inaruwa Branch
Ms. Ramesh Shiwakoti Inaruwa, Sunsari, Koshi +977-25-560543 ramesh.shiwakoti@mbl.com.np
Itahari Branch
Mr. Kailash Kharel Purba line, Itahari Sub-Metropolitan City-6, Sunsari +977-25-586881 kailash.kharel@mbl.com.np
Jahada Branch
Mr. Niraj Acharya Laxminia Chowk, Jahada Rural Municipality-5, Morang NULL niraj.acharya@mbl.com.np
Janakpur Branch
Mr. Europe Raj Fago Mills Area Road, Janakpurdham-1, Dhanusha +977-41-590801, 590802 europe.fago@mbl.com.np
Jomsom Branch
Mr. Krishma Shrestha Puthang Airport, Marpha, Jomsom +977-69-440098 krishma.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Jumla Branch
Mr. Man Bahadur Gurung Chandannath Municipality, Ward No-05, Jumla +977-87-520500, 520600 man.gurung@mbl.com.np
Kakadvitta Branch
Mr. Kedar Dhakal Suryodaya Marg, Kakadvitta, Jhapa +977-23-568411, 562953 kedar.dhakal@mbl.com.np
Kalaiya Branch
Mr. Ramjee Das Kalaiya, Kalaiya Sub Metropolitan-1, Bara +977-53-550559, 550560 ramjee.das@mbl.com.np
Kalanki Branch
Mr. Alok Man Shrestha Kalanki, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-14 +977-1-5225052, 5225211 alok.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Kalika Branch
Mr. Hem Prasad Itani Kalika Municipality, Chitwan +977-56-413146, 413147 hem.itani@mbl.com.np
Kalyanpur Branch
Mr. Deepesh Kumar Karn Kalyanpur, Siraha +977-33-403065 deepesh.karn@mbl.com.np
Kanchanbari Branch
Mr. Kishor Nepal Kanchanbari Chowk, Biratnagar-3, Morang +977-21-461823 kishor.nepal@mbl.com.np
Kanchanrup branch
Mr. Apurva Rauniyar Kanchanrup Barrier, Kanchanrup-8 , Saptari +977-31-560338, 560339 apurva.rauniyar@mbl.com.np
Kapan Branch
Mr. Roshan Dhakal Kapan, Budanilkantha Municipality-10, Kathmandu +977-1-4813116 ,117 roshan.dhakal@mbl.com.np
Karjanha Branch
Mr. Satish Chaudhary Phul Kumari Mahato Memorial Hospital, Karjanha, Siraha +977-33-411019 satish.chaudhary@mbl.com.np
Katari Branch
Mr. Bharat Mani Dahal Katari Municipality, Ward No-03, Udaypur +977-35-450568 bharat.dahal@mbl.com.np
Kaushaltar Branch
Mr. Pranaya K.C. Kaushaltar, Madhyapur Thimi-03, Bhaktapur +977-1-5900087, 5900089 pranaya.kc@mbl.com.np
Kawasoti Branch
Mr. Shesh Raj Pokhrel Sabhapati chowk, Kawasoti-8, Nawalpur +977-78-540941 sheshraj.pokhrel@mbl.com.np
Khalanga branch
Mr. Narendra Bahadur Bohara Tinkarkheda, Khalanga, Mahakali-4, Darchula +977-93-420348 narendra.bohara@mbl.com.np
Khatyad Branch
Mr. Rajesh Thapa Khatyad Municipality, Mugu NULL rajesh.thapa@mbl.com.np
Khusibu Branch
Mr. Surendra Shrestha Sorakhutte, Khusibu Kathmandu-16 +977-1-4383922 surendra.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Kirtipur Branch
Mr. Sameer Shrestha Kirtipur, Kirtipur Municipality-9 +977-1-5907028 ,27 sameer.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Kohalpur Branch
Mr. Anil Kumar Bist New Road, Kohalpur Municipality-11, Banke +977-81-541066, 541067 anil.bist@mbl.com.np
Koteshwor Branch
Mr. Siddhanta Koirala Koteshwor, Kathmandu +977-1-5199693, 5199716 siddhanta.koirala@mbl.com.np
Kuleshwor Branch
Mr. Rashu Kafle Kuleshwor,Kathmandu +977-1-4286316, 4286422 rashu.kafle@mbl.com.np
Kushma Branch
Mr. Ram Babu Baral Kushma Municipality-4, Parbat +977-67-420836, 420869 ram.baral@mbl.com.np
Lahan Branch
Mr. Prabhakar Khatiwada Hulak Chowk, Lahan, Siraha +977-33-562258, 562259 prabhakar.khatiwada@mbl.com.np
Lake Side Branch
Mr. Sailesh Rayamajhi Halanchowk, Pokhara Metropolitan City-6, Kaski +977-61-463200, 463700 sailesh.rayamajhi@mbl.com.np
Lalbandi Branch
Mr. Debendra Koirala Lalbandi Bazar, Lalbandi Municipality-7, Sarlahi +977-46-501551, 501561 debendra.koirala@mbl.com.np
Lalitpur (Gwarko) Branch
Ms. Subin Thapa Gwarko, Lalitpur +977-1-5203333 subin.thapa@mbl.com.np
Lamachaur Branch
Mr. Som Bahadur Gurung Lamachaur , Pokhara Metropolitan City -19, Kaski +977-61-441799, 442313 som.gurung@mbl.com.np
Lamahi Branch
Mr. Madhu Sudhan Shrestha Deupur Road, Lamahi Municipality-5, Dang +977-82-540870, 540875 madhu.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Lamki Branch
Mr. Naresh Bista Lamkichuha Municipality-1, Kailali +977-91-540565, 540566 naresh.bista@mbl.com.np
Lazimpat Branch
Ms. Indra Thapa 977-1-4428556 indra.thapa@mbl.com.np
Lekhnath Branch
Mr. Shalik Ram Pahari Arghauchowk, Lekhnath, Pokhara-27, Kaski +977-61-561717 shalik.pahari@mbl.com.np
Lumbini Branch
Ms. Nina Sapkota Lumbini Sanskritik-6, Rupandehi, Nepal +977-71-404085 nina.sapkota@mbl.com.np
Madi Branch
Mr. Shri Kanta Pantha Madi Rural Municipality, Kaski +977-61-506408 shrikanta.pantha@mbl.com.np
Maharajgunj Branch
Ms. Sunita Subedi Maharajgunj, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-3 +977-4376763, 4378021 sunita.subedi@mbl.com.np
Mahendranagar Branch
Mr. Deepak Khadka Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur +977-99-521373, 522314 deepak.khadka@mbl.com.np
Mahendrapul Branch
Mr. Pradip Shrestha Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski +977-61-538479 pradip.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Mahuli Branch
Mr. Sudeep Mahato Krishnasawaran Rural Municipality,Saptari +977-31-411235, 411236 sudeep.mahato@mbl.com.np
Malangwa Branch
Mr. Ranjeev Yadav Malangawa Municipality-08, Sarlahi +977-46-521278, 521279 ranjeev.yadav@mbl.com.np
Malikarjun Branch
Mr. Manoj Ojha Malikarjun Rural Municipality, Darchula NULL manoj.ojha@mbl.com.np
Manigram Branch
Mr. Krishna Pandey Manigram, Tilottama Municipality-5, Rupandehi +977-71-561340 krishna.pandey@mbl.com.np
Matihani Branch
Mr. Vikash Kumar Rauniyar Matihani Bazar, Mahottari +977-44-540078 vikash.rauniyar@mbl.com.np
Mirchaiya Branch
Mr. MD Danish Katari Chowk, Mirchaiya Municipality-6, Siraha +977-33-550626 md.danish@mbl.com.np
Nagarain Branch
Mr. Santosh Kumar Sah (Branch Incharge) Phulgama, Nagarain Municipality-4, Dhanusha +977-1-6201558 santosh.sah@mbl.com.np
Nagarkot Branch
Mr. Bikram Prajapati Bhaktapur, Changunarayan Municipality-06 +977-1-6680226, 6680227 bikram.prajapati@mbl.com.np
Narayangadh Branch
Mr. Bishnu Lamichhane Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur Metropolitan City-3, Chitwan +977-56-571271,571272 Bishnu.Lamichhane@mbl.com.np
Naxal Branch
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Pandey Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu +977-1-4544620, 4535833, 4533853 bishnu.pandey@mbl.com.np
Nepalgunj Branch
Mr. Suwash Subedi Karkando, Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitan City-18, Banke +977-81-531004, 531005, 531006 suwash.subedi@mbl.com.np
New Baneshwor Branch
Mr. Aditya Aryal New Baneshwor, Kathmandu +977-1-4782183 aditya.aryal@mbl.com.np
Newroad Branch
Mr. Utashab Parajuli New Road, Kathmandu +977-1-4223115, 4239473, 4220258, 4239490 utashab.parajuli@mbl.com.np
Nijgadh branch
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary Nijgadh Municipality-09, Bara +977-53-540247 rajesh.chaudhary@mbl.com.np
Okhaldhunga Branch
Mr. Krishna Chandra Sapkota Okhaldhunga krishna.sapkota@mbl.com.np
Palpa Branch
Mr. Prakash Pandey Silkhan Tole, Tansen Municipality-4, Palpa +977-75-522739 prakash.pandey@mbl.com.np
Parasi Branch
Mr. Dipesh Sharma Maheshpur Chowk, Ramgram-5, Nawalparasi +977-78-520437 dipesh.sharma@mbl.com.np
Parsa Branch
Mr. Bhanu Bhakta Adhikari Parsa, Khairahani Municipality-8, Chitwan +977-56-582612, 582610 bhanu.adhikari@mbl.com.np
Parsyang Branch
Mr. Nabin Subedi Malepatan, Parsyang, Pokhara-5, Kaski +977-61-419574, 419575 nabin.subedi@mbl.com.np
Patan Branch
Mr. Bikrant Rana Kumaripati, Lalitpur +977-1-5526302 bikrant.rana@mbl.com.np
Pepsicola Branch
Mr. Suresh Kunwar Purano Sinamangal ,Pepsicola, Kathmandu +977-1-5156182, 5156083 suresh.kunwar@mbl.com.np
Phidim Branch
Ms. Sobha Dhungel Mainrod, Limbuwan Gate, Phidim-1, Panchthar +977-24-520526 sobha.dungel@mbl.com.np
Pokhara Branch
Mr. Anil Babu Adhikari Naya Bazar, Pokhara +977-61-530900 anil.adhikari@mbl.com.np
Pulchwok Branch
Mr. Saurav Shrestha Prasiddhi Tower, Pulchowk, Lalitpur +977-1-5535681 saurav.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Putalisadak Branch
Mr. Anup Basnet Putalisadak, Kathmandu +977-1-4422424, 4421933 anup.basnet@mbl.com.np
Rajbiraj Branch
Mr. Krishna Bahadur Shah Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj, Saptari +977-31-522466 krishna.shah@mbl.com.np
Ram Bazar Branch
Mr. Madhab Thapa Amarsingh Chowk, Pokhara, Kaski +977-61-431193 madhab.thapa@mbl.com.np
Sakhuwa Mahendranagar Branch
Mr. Parmanand Yadav Hanuman Chok, Chhireshwornath-5, Dhanusha +977-41-540094 parmanand.yadav@mbl.com.np
Salleri Branch
Mr. Tek Bahadur Basnet Salleri Bazar, Dudhkunda Municipality-5, Solukhumbu +977-38-520465 tek.basnet@mbl.com.np
Salyan Branch
Mr. Suman Pantha Shreenagar, Sharada Municipality-1, Salyan +977-88-400045 suman.panta@mbl.com.np
Salyantar Branch
Mr. Man Prasad Sharma Tripurasundari Ga.Pa-01, Kholsi Chowk, Salyantar +977-10-421058, 421059 man.sharma@mbl.com.np
Sano Thimi Branch
Mr. Hem Bahadur Lama Sano Thimi, Bhaktapur +977- 1-5639612, 5639639 hem.lama@mbl.com.np
Satdobato Branch
Mr. Sandeep Gartaula Satdobato, Lalitpur +977-1-5535180 sandeep.gartaula@mbl.com.np
Satungal Branch
Mr. Amit Bajracharya Satungal, Chandragiri Municipality-11, Kathmandu +977-1-4315171,4315172 amit.bajracharya2@mbl.com.np
Sikles Branch
Mr. Anil Poudel Madi Municipality-01 +977-61-413094 anil.poudel@mbl.com.np
Simara Branch
Mr. Roshan Neupane Jitpur, Simara Sub-Metropolitan-2, Bara +977-53-521249, 521349 roshan.neupane@mbl.com.np
Sunkoshi Branch
Mr. Bikash Karmacharya Mulkharka, Sunkoshi-5, Okhaldhunga +977-9741461090 bikash.karmacharya@mbl.com.np
Surkhet Branch
Mr. Madan Mohan Rimal Birendranagar, Surkhet +977-83-523061, 523063 madan.rimal@mbl.com.np
Surunga Branch
Mr. Khagendra Bahadur Shrestha Surunga, Kankai Municipality-3, Jhapa +977-23-550664, 550665 khagendra.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Suryabinayak Branch
Mr. Bikas Humagain Pandu Bazaar, Suryabinayak Municipality-6, Bhaktapur +977-1-5708040, 5708041 bikas.humagain@mbl.com.np
Swoyambhu Branch
Mr. Indu Shekar Devkota Swoyambhu Chowk (Ringroad), Kathmandu +977-1-5247219, 5247222 indushekhar.devkota@mbl.com.np
Syangja Branch
Mr. Sagar Kafle Hulak Marga, Putalibazar Municipality-1, Syangja +977-63-421222, 063-421223 sagar.kafle@mbl.com.np
Tandi Branch
Mr. Ramesh Aryal Tandi, Ratnanagar-1, Chitwan +977-56-562157 ramesh.aryal@mbl.com.np
Tankisinwari Branch
Mr. Nawaraj Gautam Gangachowk, Tankisinwari, Budhiganga-2, Morang +977-21-420442 nawaraj.gautam@mbl.com.np
Taplejung Branch
Mr. Umesh Kumar Baskota Birendra Chowk, Phungling Municipality-5, Taplejung +977-24-460517 umesh.baskota@mbl.com.np
Tatopani Branch
Mr. Sushil Kumar Shrestha Khokundole, Tatopani, Bhotekoshi -04 +977-11-480007, 480003 sushil.shrestha1@mbl.com.np
Taulihawa branch
Mr. Deb K.C. Taulihawa municipality, Kapilvastu +977-76-560462 deb.kc@mbl.com.np
Thakurdwara Branch
Mr. Santosh Acharya Thakurdwara, Thakurbaba Municipality-09, Bardiya +977-84-402098 santosh.acharya@mbl.com.np
Thamel Branch
Ms. Anita Subedi Narsingha Chowk, Thamel, Kathmandu-26 +977-1-5906030, 5906031 anita.subedi@mbl.com.np
Thapathali Branches
Mr. Barun Aryal Thapathali (Singha Tole), Kathmandu-11 +977-1-4233182 barun.aryal@mbl.com.np
Timure Branch
Mr. Bijaya Thapa Timure, Gosainkunda Rural Municipality, Rasuwa +977-9851140601 bijaya.thapa@mbl.com.np
Trishuli Branch
Mr. Nanda Kumar Shrestha Bataar Bazaar, Bidur Municipality-04, Nuwakot +977-10-560505 nanda.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Tulsipur Branch
Mr. Suraj Purna Oli BP Chowk, Tulsipur Sub-Metropolitan City-5, Dang +977-82-520501 suraj.oli@mbl.com.np
Tyamke Maiyum Branch
Mr. Pritam Lama Annapurna, Tyamke Maiyum-3, Bhojpur +977-9852086005 pritam.lama@mbl.com.np
Urlabari Branch
Mr. Bipul Paudyal Urlabari Municipality-1, Morang +977-21-541243, 541343 bipul.paudyal@mbl.com.np
Vyas Branch
Mr. Narendra Prasad Bhatt Sunsera, Vyas Gaunpalika-4, Darchula NULL narendra.bhatt@mbl.com.np
Waling Branch
Mr. Santosh Kumar K.C. Naya Bazar, Waling, Syangja +977-63-440311, 061-695590(CDMA) santosh.kc@mbl.com.np

Ease Your Banking Experience

Online Services

Online Services

Banking at Your Comfort

Customer Care

Customer Care

Cater Your Needs for Prompt Solution

FAQ's

FAQ's

Having Doubt About MBL Products

Locate Us

Locate Us

Get Connected With MBL Networks

Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited