EN नेपा
Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited

Branch Managers

Md. Samir Rain

Battisputali Branch Battisputali, Kathamandu Metropolitan City-9 +977-1-4496909, 4496900 Md.Samir.rain@mbl.com.np

Mr. Aditya Aryal

New Baneshwor Branch New Baneshwor, Kathmandu +977-1-4782183 aditya.aryal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Alok Man Shrestha

Kalanki Branch Kalanki, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-14 +977-1-5225052, 5225211 alok.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Amit Bajracharya

Satungal Branch Satungal, Chandragiri Municipality-11, Kathmandu +977-1-4315171,4315172 amit.bajracharya2@mbl.com.np

Mr. Amit Khadka

Dhalkebar Branch Dhalkebar, Mithila Municipality-6, Dhanusha +977-041-560250, 560251 amit.khadka@mbl.com.np

Mr. Anil Babu Adhikari

Pokhara Branch Naya Bazar, Pokhara +977-61-530900 anil.adhikari@mbl.com.np

Mr. Anil Kumar Bist

Kohalpur Branch New Road, Kohalpur Municipality-11, Banke +977-81-541066, 541067 anil.bist@mbl.com.np

Mr. Anil Poudel

Sikles Branch Madi Municipality-01 +977-61-413094 anil.poudel@mbl.com.np

Mr. Anup Basnet

Putalisadak Branch Putalisadak, Kathmandu +977-1-4422424, 4421933 anup.basnet@mbl.com.np

Mr. Apurva Rauniyar

Kanchanrup branch Kanchanrup Barrier, Kanchanrup-8 , Saptari +977-31-560338, 560339 apurva.rauniyar@mbl.com.np

Mr. Arvinda Kumar Sudha Shah

Ganeshman Charnath Branch Birendrabazar, Dhanusha +977-1-6201556 arvinda.shah@mbl.com.np

Mr. Ayush Dangol

Dallu Branch Siddhartha Chowk, Dallu, Kathmandu-15 +977-1-4281952, 4280813 ayush.dangol@mbl.com.np

Mr. Baikuntha Dahal

Brindaban Branch Brindaban Rural Municipality, Rautahat +977-61-620039 Baikuntha.Dahal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Barun Aryal

Thapathali Branches Thapathali (Singha Tole), Kathmandu-11 +977-1-4233182 barun.aryal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bhabishwar Dumre

Butwal Branch Ram Mandir Path, Butwal, Rupandehi +977-71- 545765 , 545766 Madhab.Thapa@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bhanu Bhakta Adhikari

Parsa Branch Parsa, Khairahani Municipality-8, Chitwan +977-56-582612, 582610 bhanu.adhikari@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bharat Mani Dahal

Katari Branch Katari Municipality, Ward No-03, Udaypur +977-35-450568 bharat.dahal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bhuvan Neupane

Gaighat Branch D.M. Gate, Gaighat, Triyuga-11, Udaypur +977-35-421090, 421091 bhuvan.neupane@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bijaya Thapa

Timure Branch Timure, Gosainkunda Rural Municipality, Rasuwa +977-9851140601 bijaya.thapa@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bikas Humagain

Suryabinayak Branch Pandu Bazaar, Suryabinayak Municipality-6, Bhaktapur +977-1-5708040, 5708041 bikas.humagain@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bikash Karmacharya

Sunkoshi Branch Mulkharka, Sunkoshi-5, Okhaldhunga +977-9741461090 bikash.karmacharya@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bikram Prajapati

Nagarkot Branch Bhaktapur, Changunarayan Municipality-06 +977-1-6680226, 6680227 bikram.prajapati@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bikrant Rana

Patan Branch Kumaripati, Lalitpur +977-1-5526302 bikrant.rana@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bipul Paudyal

Urlabari Branch Urlabari Municipality-1, Morang +977-21-541243, 541343 bipul.paudyal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Biraj Raj Khanal

Dharan Branch College Road, Dharan Sub-Metropolitan City-12, Sunsari +977-25-533796 biraj.khanal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Birendra KC

Birtamod Branch Bhadrapur Line, Birtamod Municipality-4, Jhapa +977-23-541600 birendra.kc1@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bishnu Khatiwada

Chakraghatti Branch Munal Chowk, Barahachhetra Muncipality-6, Sunsari +977-25-551102, 551103 bishnu.khatiwada@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bishnu Lamichhane

Narayangadh Branch Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur Metropolitan City-3, Chitwan +977-56-571271,571272 Bishnu.Lamichhane@mbl.com.np

Mr. Bishnu Prasad Pandey

Naxal Branch Narayanchaur, Naxal, Kathmandu +977-1-4544620, 4535833, 4533853 bishnu.pandey@mbl.com.np

Mr. Chandan Pokharel

Biratnagar Branch Jaljala Chowk , Biratnagar, Morang +977-21-450412 chandan.pokharel@mbl.com.np

Mr. Chiranjivi Thapa

Halesi Branch Halesi Tuwachung Municipality, Khotang +977-36-410094 chiranjivi.thapa@mbl.com.np

Mr. Deb K.C.

Taulihawa branch Taulihawa municipality, Kapilvastu +977-76-560462 deb.kc@mbl.com.np

Mr. Debendra Koirala

Lalbandi Branch Lalbandi Bazar, Lalbandi Municipality-7, Sarlahi +977-46-501551, 501561 debendra.koirala@mbl.com.np

Mr. Deepak Acharya

Ichhakamana Branch Kurintar, Ichhakamana Rural Municipality-4, Chitwan +977-56-410116 deepak.acharya@mbl.com.np

Mr. Deepak Khadka

Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur +977-99-521373, 522314 deepak.khadka@mbl.com.np

Mr. Deepak Shrestha

Banepa Branch Banepa, Kavrepalanchowk +977-11-663553 deepak.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Deepesh Kumar Karn

Kalyanpur Branch Kalyanpur, Siraha +977-33-403065 deepesh.karn@mbl.com.np

Mr. Dhirendra Raj Giri

Gongabu Branch Samakhushi, Gongabu, Kathmandu +977-1-4389171, 4389172 dhirendra.giri@mbl.com.np

Mr. Dibya Raj Pokharel (Officiating BM)

Hile Branch Hile Bazar, Dhankuta +977-26- 540554 dibya.pokharel@mbl.com.np

Mr. Dilli Ram Khanal

Baradashi Branch Baradashi Rural Municipality, Jhapa +977-61-620038 dilli.khanal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Dinesh Bohara

IBRD Branch IBRD, Kanchanpur +977-99-560287, 560288 dinesh.bohora@mbl.com.np

Mr. Dipesh Sharma

Parasi Branch Maheshpur Chowk, Ramgram-5, Nawalparasi +977-78-520437 dipesh.sharma@mbl.com.np

Mr. Europe Raj Fago

Janakpur Branch Mills Area Road, Janakpurdham-1, Dhanusha +977-41-590801, 590802 europe.fago@mbl.com.np

Mr. Govinda Shrestha

Dhankuta Branch Dhankuta Bazar, Dhankuta +977-26-521437 govinda.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Hem Bahadur Lama

Sano Thimi Branch Sano Thimi, Bhaktapur +977- 1-5639612, 5639639 hem.lama@mbl.com.np

Mr. Hem Prasad Itani

Kalika Branch Kalika Municipality, Chitwan +977-56-413146, 413147 hem.itani@mbl.com.np

Mr. Himal Rijal

Damak Branch Beldangi Road, Damak, Damak Municipality-6, Jhapa +977-23-584963, 584964 himal.rijal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Indu Shekar Devkota

Swoyambhu Branch Swoyambhu Chowk (Ringroad), Kathmandu +977-1-5247219, 5247222 indushekhar.devkota@mbl.com.np

Mr. Jit Bahadur Gurung

Dang Branch Sahid Umesh Marg, Ghorahi-15, Dang +977-82-562372 jit.gurung@mbl.com.np

Mr. Jitendra Sunchauri

Dulegauda Branch Dulegauda, Shuklagandaki Municipality-4, Tanahun +977-65-414270 jitendra.sunchauri@mbl.com.np

Mr. Jogendra Mahato

Golbazar branch Golbazar municipality, Siraha +977-33-540530, 540531, 540532 jogendra.mahato@mbl.com.np

Mr. Kailash Kharel

Itahari Branch Purba line, Itahari Sub-Metropolitan City-6, Sunsari +977-25-586881 kailash.kharel@mbl.com.np

Mr. Kamal Bahadur K.C.

Bhojpur Branch Main Bazar, Bhojpur Municipality-7, Bhojpur +977-29-420280, 420357 kamal.kc@mbl.com.np

Mr. Kamal Raj Poudel

Hakim Chowk Branch Hakim Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan +977-56-533276 , 533278 kamal.poudel@mbl.com.np

Mr. Kedar Dhakal

Kakadvitta Branch Suryodaya Marg, Kakadvitta, Jhapa +977-23-568411, 562953 kedar.dhakal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Khagendra Bahadur Shrestha

Surunga Branch Surunga, Kankai Municipality-3, Jhapa +977-23-550664, 550665 khagendra.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Kishor Nepal

Kanchanbari Branch Kanchanbari Chowk, Biratnagar-3, Morang +977-21-461823 kishor.nepal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Kishor Panta

Bhimad Branch Bhimad, Tanahun +977-65-572441 Kishor.Pantha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Kishor Thapa

Baglung Branch Baglung Bazar, Baglung +977-68-522673 Kishor.Thapa@mbl.com.np

Mr. Kishor Thapa Magar

Gajuri Branch Gajuri Bazar, Gajuri Rural Municipality-1, Dhading +977-10-402077, 529218 kishor.magar@mbl.com.np

Mr. Krishma Shrestha

Jomsom Branch Puthang Airport, Marpha, Jomsom +977-69-440098 krishma.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Krishna Bahadur Shah

Rajbiraj Branch Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj, Saptari +977-31-522466 krishna.shah@mbl.com.np

Mr. Krishna Chandra Sapkota

Okhaldhunga Branch Okhaldhunga krishna.sapkota@mbl.com.np

Mr. Krishna Pandey

Manigram Branch Manigram, Tilottama Municipality-5, Rupandehi +977-71-561340 krishna.pandey@mbl.com.np

Mr. Madan Mohan Rimal

Surkhet Branch Birendranagar, Surkhet +977-83-523061, 523063 madan.rimal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Madhab Thapa

Ram Bazar Branch Amarsingh Chowk, Pokhara, Kaski +977-61-431193 madhab.thapa@mbl.com.np

Mr. Madhu Sudhan Shrestha

Lamahi Branch Deupur Road, Lamahi Municipality-5, Dang +977-82-540870, 540875 madhu.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Maheshwor Dawadi

Damauli Branch Mahersichowk, Damauli, Tanahun +977-65-560500 maheshwor.dawadi@mbl.com.np

Mr. Man Bahadur Gurung

Jumla Branch Chandannath Municipality, Ward No-05, Jumla +977-87-520500, 520600 man.gurung@mbl.com.np

Mr. Man Bahadur Saud

Dhangadhi Branch Chauraha Road, Dhangadi +977-91-520556, 520596 man.saud@mbl.com.np

Mr. Man Prasad Sharma

Salyantar Branch Tripurasundari Ga.Pa-01, Kholsi Chowk, Salyantar +977-10-421058, 421059 man.sharma@mbl.com.np

Mr. Manish Upadhyay

Birgunj Branch Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj, Parsa +977-51-524828 Manish.Upadhyay@mbl.com.np

Mr. Manoj Bhattarai

Bhairahawa Branch S. R. Complex- Devkota Chowk, Siddharthanagar-12 +977-71-524642, 525900 manoj.bhattarai@mbl.com.np

Mr. Manoj Ojha

Malikarjun Branch Malikarjun Rural Municipality, Darchula NULL manoj.ojha@mbl.com.np

Mr. MD Danish

Mirchaiya Branch Katari Chowk, Mirchaiya Municipality-6, Siraha +977-33-550626 md.danish@mbl.com.np

Mr. Min Raj Bhatta

Dadeldhura Branch Amargadi Municipality, Ward No-05, Dadeldhura +977-96-420960 min.bhatta@mbl.com.np

Mr. Nabin Singh Rokaya

Api Himal Branch Khandeshwori, ApiHimal Gaunpalika-4, Darchula nabin.rokaya@mbl.com.np

Mr. Nabin Subedi

Parsyang Branch Malepatan, Parsyang, Pokhara-5, Kaski +977-61-419574, 419575 nabin.subedi@mbl.com.np

Mr. Nanda Kumar Shrestha

Trishuli Branch Bataar Bazaar, Bidur Municipality-04, Nuwakot +977-10-560505 nanda.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Narendra Bahadur Bohara

Khalanga branch Tinkarkheda, Khalanga, Mahakali-4, Darchula +977-93-420348 narendra.bohara@mbl.com.np

Mr. Narendra Prasad Bhatt

Vyas Branch Sunsera, Vyas Gaunpalika-4, Darchula NULL narendra.bhatt@mbl.com.np

Mr. Naresh Bista

Lamki Branch Lamkichuha Municipality-1, Kailali +977-91-540565, 540566 naresh.bista@mbl.com.np

Mr. Naresh Kumar Tha

Beni Branch Campus Chowk ,Beni Bazar, Myagdi +977-69-520964 naresh.tha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Nawaraj Gautam

Tankisinwari Branch Gangachowk, Tankisinwari, Budhiganga-2, Morang +977-21-420442 nawaraj.gautam@mbl.com.np

Mr. Niraj Acharya

Jahada Branch Laxminia Chowk, Jahada Rural Municipality-5, Morang NULL niraj.acharya@mbl.com.np

Mr. Nishes Pokhrel

Bouddha Branch Bouddha, Kathmandu +977-01-4915425, 4911505 nishes.pokhrel@mbl.com.np

Mr. Parmanand Yadav

Sakhuwa Mahendranagar Branch Hanuman Chok, Chhireshwornath-5, Dhanusha +977-41-540094 parmanand.yadav@mbl.com.np

Mr. Prabhakar Khatiwada

Lahan Branch Hulak Chowk, Lahan, Siraha +977-33-562258, 562259 prabhakar.khatiwada@mbl.com.np

Mr. Pradip Shrestha

Mahendrapul Branch Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski +977-61-538479 pradip.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Prakash Giri

Birauta Branch Birauta, Pokhara Metropolitan City-17, Kaski +977-61-468054 Prakash.Giri@mbl.com.np

Mr. Prakash Pandey

Palpa Branch Silkhan Tole, Tansen Municipality-4, Palpa +977-75-522739 prakash.pandey@mbl.com.np

Mr. Pranaya K.C.

Kaushaltar Branch Kaushaltar, Madhyapur Thimi-03, Bhaktapur +977-1-5900087, 5900089 pranaya.kc@mbl.com.np

Mr. Pritam Lama

Tyamke Maiyum Branch Annapurna, Tyamke Maiyum-3, Bhojpur +977-9852086005 pritam.lama@mbl.com.np

Mr. Rajesh Devkota

Hemja Branch Hemja, Milanchowk, Pokhara-25, Kaski +977-61-400565, 400572 rajesh.devkota@mbl.com.np

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary

Nijgadh branch Nijgadh Municipality-09, Bara +977-53-540247 rajesh.chaudhary@mbl.com.np

Mr. Rajesh Kumar Lama

Chandrapur Branch Chandrapur Chowk, Chandrapur-4, Rautahat +977-55-540439 rajesh.lama@mbl.com.np

Mr. Rajesh Thapa

Khatyad Branch Khatyad Municipality, Mugu NULL rajesh.thapa@mbl.com.np

Mr. Ram Babu Baral

Kushma Branch Kushma Municipality-4, Parbat +977-67-420836, 420869 ram.baral@mbl.com.np

Mr. Ramesh Adhikari

Biratchowk Branch Indrapur, Biratchowk, Morang +977-21-546230 ramesh.adhikari@mbl.com.np

Mr. Ramesh Aryal

Tandi Branch Tandi, Ratnanagar-1, Chitwan +977-56-562157 ramesh.aryal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Ramjee Das

Kalaiya Branch Kalaiya, Kalaiya Sub Metropolitan-1, Bara +977-53-550559, 550560 ramjee.das@mbl.com.np

Mr. Ranjeev Yadav

Malangwa Branch Malangawa Municipality-08, Sarlahi +977-46-521278, 521279 ranjeev.yadav@mbl.com.np

Mr. Rashu Kafle

Kuleshwor Branch Kuleshwor,Kathmandu +977-1-4286316, 4286422 rashu.kafle@mbl.com.np

Mr. Rewaty Raman Nepal

Chandragadhi Branch Charali Road, Chandragadhi, Bhadrapur-10, Jhapa +977-23-456570 rewaty.nepal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Rikesh Maharjan

Budhanilkantha Branch Budhanilkantha, Budhanilkantha Municipality-4 +977-1-4370077, 4370096 rikesh.maharjan@mbl.com.np

Mr. Roshan Dhakal

Kapan Branch Kapan, Budanilkantha Municipality-10, Kathmandu +977-1-4813116 ,117 roshan.dhakal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Roshan Neupane

Simara Branch Jitpur, Simara Sub-Metropolitan-2, Bara +977-53-521249, 521349 roshan.neupane@mbl.com.np

Mr. Roshan Thapaliya

Balaju Branch Balaju Chowk, Ringroad, Kathmandu-16 +977-1-4381729 roshan.thapaliya@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sagar Kafle

Syangja Branch Hulak Marga, Putalibazar Municipality-1, Syangja +977-63-421222, 063-421223 sagar.kafle@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sailesh Rayamajhi

Lake Side Branch Halanchowk, Pokhara Metropolitan City-6, Kaski +977-61-463200, 463700 sailesh.rayamajhi@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sameer Shrestha

Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur, Kirtipur Municipality-9 +977-1-5907028 ,27 sameer.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sandeep Gartaula

Satdobato Branch Satdobato, Lalitpur +977-1-5535180 sandeep.gartaula@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sangharsh Regmi

Bardaghat branch Shivanagar Colony, Bardaghat-4, Nawalparasi +977-78-590965, 590966 sangharsh.regmi@mbl.com.np

Mr. Santosh Acharya

Thakurdwara Branch Thakurdwara, Thakurbaba Municipality-09, Bardiya +977-84-402098 santosh.acharya@mbl.com.np

Mr. Santosh Kumar K.C.

Waling Branch Naya Bazar, Waling, Syangja +977-63-440311, 061-695590(CDMA) santosh.kc@mbl.com.np

Mr. Santosh Kumar Sah (Branch Incharge)

Nagarain Branch Phulgama, Nagarain Municipality-4, Dhanusha +977-1-6201558 dipak.rijal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Satish Chaudhary

Karjanha Branch Phul Kumari Mahato Memorial Hospital, Karjanha, Siraha +977-33-411019 satish.chaudhary@mbl.com.np

Mr. Saurav Shrestha

Pulchwok Branch Prasiddhi Tower, Pulchowk, Lalitpur +977-1-5535681 saurav.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Shalik Ram Pahari

Lekhnath Branch Arghauchowk, Lekhnath, Pokhara-27, Kaski +977-61-561717 shalik.pahari@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sharad Gautam (Branch Incharge)

Binayak Branch Binayak Bazar, Panchadewal Binayak-3, Achham +977-97-500037 sulabh.dhakal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Shesh Raj Pokhrel

Kawasoti Branch Sabhapati chowk, Kawasoti-8, Nawalpur +977-78-540941 sheshraj.pokhrel@mbl.com.np

Mr. Shri Kanta Pantha

Madi Branch Madi Rural Municipality, Kaski +977-61-506408 shrikanta.pantha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Shusil Thapaliya

Gaur Branch Gaur Municipality-05, Rautahat +977-55-520670, 520675 shusil.thapaliya@mbl.com.np

Mr. Shyam Krishna Shrestha

Dolpa Branch Tripurasundari Municipality, Dolpa +977-1-6201557 shyam.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Siddhanta Koirala

Koteshwor Branch Koteshwor, Kathmandu +977-1-5199693, 5199716 siddhanta.koirala@mbl.com.np

Mr. Som Bahadur Gurung

Lamachaur Branch Lamachaur , Pokhara Metropolitan City -19, Kaski +977-61-441799, 442313 som.gurung@mbl.com.np

Mr. Subash Swar

Gulariya Branch Radhakrishna Tole, Gulariya Municipality-6, Bardiya +977-84-420501, 420512 subash.swar@mbl.com.np

Mr. Subodh Gopal Joshi

Ilam Branch Ilam Bazar, Ilam +977-27-521710 subodh.joshi@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sudeep Mahato

Mahuli Branch Krishnasawaran Rural Municipality,Saptari +977-31-411235, 411236 sudeep.mahato@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sujan Babu Sedai

Besisahar Branch Malpot Chowk Fulbari, Besisahar-8, Lamjung +977-66-521452, 521451 sujan.sedai@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sujan Bista

Chapagaun Branch Pyangaun Bus Park, Chapagaun, Lalitpur +977-1-5265593 sujan.bista@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sulabh Dhakal

Benighat Branch Benighat, Benighat Rorang-3, Dhading +977-10-416141, 416140 sulabh.dhakal@mbl.com.np

Mr. Suman Pantha

Salyan Branch Shreenagar, Sharada Municipality-1, Salyan +977-88-400045 suman.panta@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sunil Subedi

Hetauda Branch Ajar Amar Marg, Hetauda-04, Makwanpur +977-57-527067, 527030 sunil.subedi@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sunil Tamrakar

Chandrauta Branch Chandrauta, Shivaraj Municipality-5, Kapilvastu +977-76-540555, 540640 sunil.tamrakar@mbl.com.np

Mr. Suraj Purna Oli

Tulsipur Branch BP Chowk, Tulsipur Sub-Metropolitan City-5, Dang +977-82-520501 suraj.oli@mbl.com.np

Mr. Surendra Shrestha

Khusibu Branch Sorakhutte, Khusibu Kathmandu-16 +977-1-4383922 surendra.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Suresh Kunwar

Pepsicola Branch Purano Sinamangal ,Pepsicola, Kathmandu +977-1-5156182, 5156083 suresh.kunwar@mbl.com.np

Mr. Surya Tripathi

Hariwon Branch Hariwon Municipality–11, Sarlahi +977-46-530048 surya.tripathi@mbl.com.np

Mr. Sushil Kumar Shrestha

Tatopani Branch Khokundole, Tatopani, Bhotekoshi -04 +977-11-480007, 480003 sushil.shrestha1@mbl.com.np

Mr. Suwash Subedi

Nepalgunj Branch Karkando, Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitan City-18, Banke +977-81-531004, 531005, 531006 suwash.subedi@mbl.com.np

Mr. Tek Bahadur Basnet

Salleri Branch Salleri Bazar, Dudhkunda Municipality-5, Solukhumbu +977-38-520465 tek.basnet@mbl.com.np

Mr. Tika Ram Ojha

Bardibas Branch Bardibas +977-44-550731, 550732 tika.ojha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Ujjwal Ghimire

Bagar Branch Bagar, Pokhara, Kaski +977-61-541226 ujjwal.ghimire@mbl.com.np

Mr. UjwalShrestha

Bhaktapur Branch Kamalbinayak, Bhaktapur +977-1-6620120, 6620220 ujwal.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Mr. Umesh Kumar Baskota

Taplejung Branch Birendra Chowk, Phungling Municipality-5, Taplejung +977-24-460517 umesh.baskota@mbl.com.np

Mr. Utashab Parajuli

Newroad Branch New Road, Kathmandu +977-1-4223115, 4239473, 4220258, 4239490 utashab.parajuli@mbl.com.np

Mr. Vikash Kumar Rauniyar

Matihani Branch Matihani Bazar, Mahottari +977-44-540078 vikash.rauniyar@mbl.com.np

Mr. Yadav Acharya

Chabahil Branch Chabahil, Kathmandu +977-1-4460005, 4461953 yadav.acharya@mbl.com.np

Ms. Anita Subedi

Thamel Branch Narsingha Chowk, Thamel, Kathmandu-26 +977-1-5906030, 5906031 anita.subedi@mbl.com.np

Ms. Indra Thapa

Lazimpat Branch 977-1-4428556 indra.thapa@mbl.com.np

Ms. Manisha Gyawali

Baluwatar Branch Baluwatar, Kathmandu +977-1-4431815, 4434745 manisha.gyawali@mbl.com.np

Ms. Manisha Kunwar

Attariya Branch Attariya, Godawari Municipality-1, Kailali +977-91-550431 manisha.kunwar@mbl.com.np

Ms. Nina Sapkota

Lumbini Branch Lumbini Sanskritik-6, Rupandehi, Nepal +977-71-404085 nina.sapkota@mbl.com.np

Ms. Ramesh Shiwakoti

Inaruwa Branch Inaruwa, Sunsari, Koshi +977-25-560543 ramesh.shiwakoti@mbl.com.np

Ms. Sanjuli Pradhan

Durbarmarg Branch 1 Durbar Mall, Durbarmarg, Kathmandu, Nepal +977-1-4260988, 4260989 sanjuli.pradhan@mbl.com.np

Ms. Shobha Shrestha

Aanbu Khaireni Branch Aanbu Khaireni, Tanahun +977-65-540345 shobha.shrestha@mbl.com.np

Ms. Sobha Dhungel

Phidim Branch Mainrod, Limbuwan Gate, Phidim-1, Panchthar +977-24-520526 sobha.dungel@mbl.com.np

Ms. Subin Thapa

Lalitpur (Gwarko) Branch Gwarko, Lalitpur +977-1-5203333 subin.thapa@mbl.com.np

Ms. Sunita Subedi

Maharajgunj Branch Maharajgunj, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-3 +977-4376763, 4378021 sunita.subedi@mbl.com.np

Ease Your Banking Experience

Online Services

Online Services

Banking at Your Comfort

Customer Care

Customer Care

Cater Your Needs for Prompt Solution

FAQ's

FAQ's

Having Doubt About MBL Products

Locate Us

Locate Us

Get Connected With MBL Networks

Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited