Formal Opening of 8 new Branches

MBL has formally started its banking operations from new Branches in different parts of the country. MBL has now Branches in Jahada-Morang, Bhojpur-Bhojpur, Chandrapur-Rautahat, Brindaban-Rautahat, Tripurasundari-Dolpa, Tyamke Maiyum-Bhojpur and Katari-Udayapur.

Including the newly inaugurated branches, the bank is providing services from 86 branches, 2 extension counter and 21 branchless banking units spread all over the country.